Match 3 Games

I do a lot of things to help me think and focus. One of them is to play Match 3 games. It just seems to give my hands something to do while my brain is working out all the craziness that is my mind.  I play them just a way of creative work. It helps clear out the junk. One any given day that is a lot of junk and ideas and worries. I don’t play Candy Crush or Pet Saga one. But I do play a lot of them on my kindle. It allows to take my games with me and not have to worry about have a laptop with me.

I have played games for a long time and it is part of my daily routine. It helps me stay calm and I need that when I get very stressed out. It happens with my writing, reading, and work. I have just need to be me. That is something I need to figure out. Who am I? Gamer for sure.

Fayte

Leave a Reply

