Gothic Bucklist One-Haunted Locations

I have had a love for the unexplained. So it is a big part of my life and they way that I think. I think it is cause it was not something my family was ashamed or afraid to talk about. So it has left me very open-minded to think about it and explore what is out there. I have been to a few places, but none of them are known the world over. It was just some places that gave me different feelings. I am sure there are going to be some places not on my list. It could be cause I have never heard of them or I don’t have enough information on those locations. If you are reading this and go over my list and see a place or places that you think I should know about leave me a comment and I will take a look into it. I love learning new things. That is just a part of who I am. I am going to list them in no certain order. Just places that I would like to visit from all over the world. I think the adventurer and explorer in me that just wants to continue my personal education. It would also be helpful if anyone who reads has been to any of these places to tell me about your experiences. Best to go in with all the information that I can.

Catacombs, Paris France

Haunted New Orleans, Louisiana

Aokigahara Forest, Japan

Underground Vaults, Edinburgh, Scotland

Walachia, Transylvania, Land of Dracul, Romania

Whitecapel/Spittalfield, London East End, London, England

Haunted Gettysburg, Pennsylvania

Tower of London, London, England

Ancient Ram Inn, Gloucestershire, England

Chateau de Brissac, Maine-et-Loire, France

Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh, Scotland

Akershus Fortress, Oslo, Norway

St. Augustine Lighthouse, Florida

Venice, Italy

Salem, Massachusetts

Witch House

Lyceum Restaurant

Himuro Mansion, Tokyo, Japan

Savannah, Georgia

San Francisco, California

Alcatraz

Winchester Mystery House

Chinatown

Queen Anne Hotel

Bannock, Montana

Garnet, Montana

Virginia City, Montana

Haunted Hill House, Texas

Cry Baby Bridge, Vinita, Oklahoma

112 Ocean Avenue (Amityville), New York

Farmam Mansion, Oneida, New York

Highway 666, Gallup, New Mexico

Clinton Road, West Milford, New Jersey

The Devil’s Tree, Martinsville, Bernards Township

Leeds Points, New Jersey

Lizzie Borden House, Fall River, Massachusetts

Gilson Road Cemetery, Nashua, NH

Myrtles Plantation, St. Francisville, Louisiana

Magnolia Plantation, Derry, Louisiana

Villisca Axe Murder House, Iowa

Willard Library, Evansville, Indiana

Barbee Hotel, Warsaw

Aravat Lunatic Asylum, Australia

Pere Lachaise Cemetery, Paris France

Frankenstein Castle, Odenwald, Germany

Lichtenegg Castle, Germany

Charleville Castle, Ireland

Kinnitty Castle, Ireland

Leap Castle, Ireland

I am sure more will be added to this list, but this is the list  so far. But I am young yet and I want to see the world. I am just happy at the thought of getting spooked. Enough for this meeting.

Fayte

Leave a Reply

