No way to relax!!!!!

I think the reason I have not been able to write or be all that creative is that I have been to stressed out and not able to just relax. I have been trying to find out things to help me relax. I have done some scented candle therapy. Scented oils on my pillows. Music and meditation. But nothing seems to help me I just wish I could rest. I even humming and singing. But nothing I try even a nice cup a tea and the did not help. I have no idea what to do now.

HELP ME>.

Fayte

Leave a Reply

