Romance

I have read my share of romance novels, but is love really like that? I mean a few little bumps and happily ever after. That just does not seem to be very realistic. I think there is a spark but for love to work there has to effort put into it. It has to be more then just an attraction. Something deeply in common. It could be anything like books, movies, or even just talking. I love a good love story as the next person but that is just fantasy and not world I wish to live in. I want someone who wants to be with me for me. That does not want me to change. That does not mind that I am a little weird and that I don’t fit in the world’s puzzle. That I am an extra piece that does not fit. It is just who I am. I don’t want to be the center of the world. I want some to share that world with. Not just one sided or anything. Cause something will have to break soon or later. I want us to be able to talk and work it out. I know that is not always going to happen but I at least want to try. I think I need to think about this more. See where it talks me.

Fayte

Leave a Reply

