Full Moon

I have always been affected by the moon. Sometimes it makes me sleepy and other times it makes me angry. I get frustrated and just the simplest things bug me. That is how it was today. Just little things would be getting on my nerves. At first I thought that it was I could not stay asleep. But I felt rested so I tried to figure out if something else was at work. Think started to fall in the pantry. We lost a cat and it was terrible. He was hit by a cat but he still hangs around the house. I thought it was him until something strange happened. All the lights in the house flickered. But it made everything inside feel strange. But I heard a loud whistle and something go down the hall. My mother said she saw something go by her light in her room. She just told me that her room still does not feel right. She took the sage and sweetgrass back to her room.

I am still moody and I am feeling a little lonely tonight. I have nothing to do with the aggression that is just bottled up in me. It has me wondering what my dreams are going to be like. I usually have some strange dreams after things like this. It is nothing new to me. I have strange things happen all the time in my life. I think that is why I journal and blog to clear my head. I guess I will just have to say my prayers and see what the universe wants me to know. That is all I can do for now. Cause I have idea what the moon or anything has in store for me. I just have to go with the flow.

Until Next We Meet

Fayte

Leave a Reply

