Busy

I know I have not posted anything for a while. I have not been well. I have been having a lot more headaches than I know what to do with. I think it is all the changes in temp. It gets hot and cold and hot again. I have been doing writing. I will try to post more often. Just having a few trouble right now. Plus I have work. I had family here from out-of-town. It is rude for me to be in my room working on my blog or reading. So I spent time with the family. Even went to concert in the park. It was bad but I was with family and friends. We had an ice fight. IT was hot out and it was fun. Then to get away from the awful music we went to place pool and listen to the jukebox. It was great. I came home after that had spent time Online with David. But our time was short-lived. I kept falling asleep at the keyboard. I had to finally tell him that I was very sleepy. He told me to sleep. I starting to think that I should watch something before I go to bed. I have been having dreams about bed and breakfasts. It is very strange since I have never stayed in one before. Not even should why I am dreaming about them. I guess something else I will have to figure out.

I hope all of you are doing well. Be well and take care

Fayte

Leave a Reply

