Minions- Movie Review

This is another movie I went to see with my sister and my cousin Breeona. I love the popcorn when I go to the movies. I can almost smell it now. I love the little minions. This movie was all about them. From their beginning all the way along an adventure to find their bosses. It was kind of funny.

But I think I like the Despicable Me Movies were better, but I think that is because I like the three girls. I think that was what was missing this prequel. I know it was supposed to be taking place before the two original movies. I am not all sure about the villain Scarlet Overkill. She was a bit much to take. I did like the family of they got a ride from to get to Orlando. They were going to Villain Con.

I would not go see it again, but I know I will buy it when it comes out to add to my DVD collection.

Leave a Reply

