Been Awhile

I know that is has been awhile since I have posted anything. I have been going through a lot and I have been dealing with my own issues. I kind of get lost in my own head. There is times there is nothing I can do about that. I am trying to work on that. It kind of limits my creative flow. I am starting to get a little more control over it and I am making progress.  I have even written a poem today. Something I have been trying to do more of. I have got two notebooks with polka dots on the covers. I put all the titles I have been saving up in them. I am plan to try to write at least one a day. I am hoping to get back to the mark where I wrote seven or more a day. I know they are not perfect on the first drafts. That is the best part of writing is that nothing is ever really final. As long as you are a live you can change it up a little and who know what it will spark in the creative mind.

Leave a Reply

