2016 Reading Challenge.

I came across this today looking for things to put here on my blog. I am going to try to read the items on the list. I will do my best, but sometimes I get little behind. Much like now. I am just finding this and it is March.  I am not sure I will get them all but I am going to try. There are a few on the list that might be impossible. Like read a book by someone 30 years younger them you. I am 34 so that would make the author 4. Not sure there are any 4 year authors out there right now. I will have to look around. I could be wrong. I am going to start later tonight to complete some of the list. I will keep you updated on how I do.

Fayte

 

Leave a Reply

