Love this Phrase!!!

weirder

 

I saw this and it made me laugh cause it is so true. I know I am strange and weird. But the most one gets to know me they find out that it is so true. I have to post it here cause it made me feel good. I know I am not the only one out there. I say embrace that side of you. It is what makes you different for the rest of the world. To me that is very important. We were all meant to be different and that is something that should make us very happy. I take pride in being odd and strange. SO if someone calls me a weirdo I take that as a compliment cause that means I am not a cookie cutter cut out. I am not trying to be like anyone use. I just want to be me. I did deny that sometimes when I was younger. Cause I was not sure who I was yet. I am beginning to get the picture now.

 

Fayte

Leave a Reply

