Dream’s Story….Continue or Not?

I have made a few posts on Dream Artemis Blake’s adventures. I know they are a little slow in coming. I need to know if I should continue them or just leave it alone and move on to something else. I would like some comments to see if you all enjoy reading them. I love to write and it has been a part of my life for as long as I can remember. I love creating worlds with my mind. It is just part of my soul. I know they don’t all work out. But I need a little feedback from you out there.

Thanks for reading my blog and the crazy journey in to this soul’s mind.

Fayte

3 thoughts on “Dream’s Story….Continue or Not?

Leave a Reply

