One of those days.

I had one of those days when nothing seemed to go right. I was going to my auntie’s to help like I do everyday and on the way back to my house after and I tripped and fell. After that I kept dropping things. I thought that would be the end of my rough day but no. I made oven baked chicken and instant potato for dinner. Lets just say it was not one of my finest cooking hours.

All it made me want to do is not want to do anything else. I remember thinking this morning that I did not want to get out of bed. I am thinking now that would have been a very good idea. I am going to go to bed a little early tonight and read the book I got when I was picking up a few groceries. I got the pizza I have been craving and my root beer. So at least for now the day will end on a good note I hope.

 

Fayte

 

Leave a Reply

