Have Been Sick

I have been under the weather the last few days and have not really wanted to get out of bed. It has clouded my creative flow a lot. I have some notes for upcoming post but I am not sure if I will get anything new out today for Dream, but I am going to try. Just a little updated that I have not vanished off the planet. Well at least not yet. I am not sure if I am well yet but I knew I have to post something on here.

On top of that I think I am getting a headache. I have been getting them cause the weather is changing so often. It often makes me a little grumpy, but I am doing my best to work on that. I have to get back to babysitting or this would be longer

Fayte

4 thoughts on “Have Been Sick

Leave a Reply

