Been Awhile

I know it has been awhile since my last post, but I have not been well and have had a couple of family member in the hospital. I am doing my best to help them and get them settled, but I am running myself into the ground as well. Then it seems just when I am getting relaxed and starting to feel strong again seems like I get sick. I am sure it will pass.

I will try to post again soon. I just did not have to work on getting better. I just have to focus and get back to being me. Hope to post soon.

 

Fayte

Leave a Reply

