Been Gone Too Long

I have been trying to deal with some personal issues that have plagued me for years both Mentally, Emotionally and of course Spiritually. I did not think that it would pull me away from everything in my life, but it has. I had not realize until recently it has been a very long time since I have posted on here.

I have been doing a lot of studying and researching and trying to understand why do some of the things I do. I am getting answers but is the slow process. I know it is not going to come to me over night. I have to work on it if I want to fine what is true for me. Just this search has kind of left me empty and not feeling so good. It has left me a little hollow. I guess that is my own doing.

 

Fayte

Leave a Reply

