Missing Posting.

I know that I have only started to post on here again. I just realized that I really miss posting on here. SO I am going try to post other things other then my Book Reviews. Which I am taking a challenge to get back reading more books. I have not been reading like have in the past few years. That is why I think I have not been as creative is that I told all that out of my world. I am beginning to the error of doing this. It has caused my own writing to suffer and I have just posted a review and it was amazing and it has me feeling so much better than I have in a very long time. SO I am going to keep it up and see if it will help me in my next project.

I am reading Steampunk but my next writing project is Cyberpunk. So that I a little off it he same type of genre. I am have never written anything in the Cyberpunk genre. This will be the first attempt at it. I will let you know how it is going along the way. I am only in the note stage right now. I am taking the whole month of December to do the planning before I try to start writing in January. It is actually on my desk right now as I am typing this. It is reminding me that I have characters to create. That is what I am supposed to be working on today to keep myself on schedule. I think I better get to it.

So keep dreaming, reading and sharing your creativity with the universe. Until I cross the veil once more.

Leave a Reply

