New Writing Projects

I have been trying to do some writing and I am kind of torn between a couple of idea and I am not sure that to focus my energy on. I was going to try a Cyberpunk idea, but that did not come together. So I am not sure what to do next. I have a Vampire idea and a Steampunk Idea that I am working on. The vampire one is a training school for different position among the vampire elite. The steampunk is an academy as well. I am going to have to see what my mind pulls out of my mind.

I have been trying to get something to write since I did NaNoWriMo. I can’t seem to pull anything together into a good or okay outline. Maybe I need to change my writing location for awhile. I am going out of town for a few days. That why I can do some new ideas. That is all that I can do. I am going to try to work this all out. I will keep you updated on what I have decided to do. Thanks for taking the time to listen to me ramble.

Leave a Reply

