Lack of Inspiration.

I have been trying to write and I have two WIPs right now and I just can’t seem to get out of chapter one on either one of them. I just need to try to find that spark that will push me forward. I have been looking and just not finding that little nugget that makes everything become clear and the whole story just kind of explodes in my mind with several littler ideas as well. I am trying but the holidays sometimes just seem to take away all of my energy. I am doing my best to get back in the flow of things, but I need something to help me relax.

I am going to the movies tonight with my sister. Maybe that will pull me out of my writing slump. I am hoping anything at this point will help me. I have binders full of notes for both WIPs. So it is not the lack of effort or information not even worldbuilding is holding me back. I am not sure what is got me blocked. Once I find that I will destroy that and move on. I will keep you updated on how they are both going one I make my break from the block.

 

Keep looking to the Stars……

Leave a Reply

