Jailbait-Book Review

51ux2hk3bsl

 

I purchased this book the same time I did Client 5. I have to start out by saying that I have never read I romance book like this. If you could not tell it take place in a corrections faulty. It is centers around Lucien Stone-Convict and Kerri Curtis-Nurse. I at first was not sure how this could be a romance and it has emotional pull on the heart-strings. It has fights and craziness. It was intense to say the least. I want to say I want and Alcove of my own. *wink wink*

There are a lot of twists and turns and ups and downs of all types that just seem to come at you from all sides. It keeps your heart rate up and you turning the pages. I don’t want to give anything away. I just know I can’t wait for more books by Alexis Angel. I have been reading all of her books and want to let you know that she is a brilliant author. Just read one book and you will be hooked. That was all it took for me. it was only two chapters. So get back to reading.

Leave a Reply

