The Billionaire Contract- Book Review

41kqng7w1l

I have had this book on my TBR list for a while and I know I should have gotten to it a while a go, but life sometimes just happens and you get to it when you can. So I am finally getting to this review. I have had it in my blog binder for a few days. So here goes….

This book is by Ava Claire and its the first in a series of novellas. The Series is called His Submissive. That tells you a lot right there. The kink just pops into your mind. The two main characters are Jacob Whitmore. The billionaire in question and the dom to be. Then there is Leila Montgomery. She is there at the his company to interview for a job and things just get a little out of hand. She is given a change at being his personal assistant and a bit more. I can’t give you all the detail you are going to have to read it. I want to read the rest of the series to follow their adventure. It is like a little bit of teaser for the start of the series. Delicious….

Leave a Reply

