Not Sure How It Happened????

I am not sure when my blog became all about books. I just know that I did not read all that much in 2016 and wanted to read more in 2017 and have been doing better. I started by joining Street Teams, ARC Teams and Review Teams. This way I would be able to read books and give my opinions. IT would force me to stick to a schedule. I have read a lot of authors that I have not before. Some I did not even hear of until recently. I am sure I will find other things to post on here. I have a blog binder I am working on. I think I have a couple of other things that I have written posts for. I will try to get some of that stuff up on here as soon as I can organize more of my thoughts.

Don’t get me wrong I love books and giving my opinion on them. It is just that is not all I want my blog to be known for. I want to give my opinions on all kind of things that are part of my life. So I am going to do more of that in the near future. Maybe I will even get around to posting some more of my work on here. I would love some comments if you would like to tell me something you would like me to post about. I am open to suggestions. Well that is all for this post.

 

Fayte

 

Keep looking to the stars……

2 thoughts on “Not Sure How It Happened????

Leave a Reply

