Red and Blue- Book Review

16114876_147341222430731_2982039944181560974_n

 

I have read a few MFM books before, but I have to say this one was very well put together. It was not an instalove and all problems solved. This one still had issues. That to me is amazing. The characters were well-defined and exciting. I love reading her books. They always seem to have me on the edge of my seat. I received this book as an ARC and I am more than please to have got it and read it.

This erotic thrill right centers around Mayor Liam Jeffries, Governor Carter Andrews, and Junior Senator Vivian Hawthorne. Their relationship in politic as well as the bedroom. You would have to be blind to not see the chemistry just by looking at the cover. Once I started I did not want to stop. There were a couple of time I had to stop for a moment or two and fan myself. Other times I was so in shock it just hand me wondering if life really can be as heat as the words on the page promised me it was.

Leave a Reply

