Duress- Book Review

16114790_1210511462371092_5590889495017465037_n

I got as an ARC and I was excited for a new author. I love to read debut books by authors. I was not sure what I was in for when I read this book. It did kind of remind me of a book I have read and reviewed recently. I am not sure if that is a good thing or not. It had a wonderful pacing and the details are believable well done.

Duress is a book that center Derek Kane and Becca Gordon. The main conflict that I have come to see it the forced marriage between Becca and Barry Kane who is Derek’s father. So that would make Becca his Step Mom. Yes you heard that right. But who says we can stop lust that turns to very hot steamy love. But if you want all the details of just how this turned out. You have to get your own copy. *wink*

 

Leave a Reply

