Focus-Book Review

61iihhekcjl

This was another ARC I got to read for a review. I have to be honest it was a little hard to get into for me. I have been trying to read more outside my normal paranormal read and this is outside of that. But I did not like the pacing of this book, but it was not a bad read by any means. I have not read a lot of Contemporary novels but I am working on that.

This is book that centers around Gia Flynn and she is an engineer. She is caught between two billionaires as they race to be the first ones to get to Mars. One Russian billionaire and an American billionaire. So who will be the first to Mars and who will get the girl. You will just have to read and find out.

Leave a Reply

