Viper- Book Review

51dcnft-zwl

I got this book as an Arc back at the beginning of the month I was holding off posting a review until it got close to the release day, but I am reading and reviewing so many books I decided I would post it now so I would not forget about it. This is the first book by Madisyn Ashmore I have read. I would give this book a lot more than 5 stars. It was not at all what I was expecting. I read a lot of books and I love it. This book made me feel good and that it was not all falling into place at ones. You know what I am talking about the instralove.

This is the Vampires of Hollywood and it takes play in the Hollywood Hills. It centers Abby March who is in who has just passed the Bar Exam and living with her friend Natalie Throne who is a famous actress. That is how she came to Caleb Crane the famous producer of a tv series and several movies all in the horror genre about vampires. So you could say it is all movie stars and glamorous people. Not mention Caleb and Abby’s first meeting. Don’t want to spoil it you will have to read to find our all the steamy details. It is a bit of an emotions roller coaster. It pulls at you from all sides. It is definitely one of my favorites for the year. I know there is a second one coming. I am really excited for it.

Leave a Reply

