Intense- Book Review

a5710587-40b7-403a-8830-aff41964923f

I got this as an ARC and I could not wait to read it. I read it the day I got it and was instantly in love. I read it all in one setting. I just could not rip my eyes way from the pages. So I did not even try. To say that Intense was intense would be an understatement. This book pulls you in all kind of emotional directions. It truly lived up to being a Dark Romance.

There are times that we don’t know exactly what we want but that does not Ethan Locks. A billionaire playboy that is on the top of the world and thinks he knows exactly what he wants until he gets a mysterious text inviting him to an auction. He finds out a friend of his is who gave his name to a group called the Syndicate. At the auction is where he bids on and wins Aria Taylor. They are both a little nerve at the start, but it does take a little time for them to get used to the one month long contract that is now forged between them. The little games they play bring the story together. But that is all I am going to say. READ IT. You will not be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

