The Vampire King’s Virgin- Book Review

51lkdvugqrl

I got this book as an ARC and completely forgot about it until I got a reminder this morning that the review was done for it. It did not take me all that long to read it. I have never read anything by this author and the pacing was good and it had me laughing and angry at times. It has me in a few emotional knots. I am loving all the new authors and style I am discovering in my reading journey.

This is a novel that is about a woman named Sofia and he would be mate Aaron, King of vampires. She goes there to become a blood donor. But something between them changes and they agree to another arrangement. All while there is magical war going on all around them. A faction of witches that don’t get along with vampires. There is a lot going on to keep you going until the last page.

Leave a Reply

