Bound and Teased- Book Review

51e4fkc0y8l

This is a second chance romance and it is a MMF and I have been reading more of this. This was what I assumed was an ARC, but this book is already out and has been for a while. It was a quick read so I did not mind. I read it all in one settling. I had not read anything by this author. It took a little to long for me to get into it.

It was about Katie Crane and she is returning home to see what she can find from the two men that she left when she was 18. IT is not eight years later and goes back in to the arms of those she left behind. Ry is the dom and Jed is switch. They have waited for the time to truly claim her.

Leave a Reply

