His for the Weekend- Book Review

51xarcnrafl

This is another book that was given to me. I had just read another of her books. This is similar the last one that I has read. It was a another quick read that I did not take long to read, but I am doing my best to let myself just fall into the world of the characters. I am just not sure I did it with book.

This is about Cassie and Marcus and they work together and this is their little journey into the BDSM in game. They seem to develop a strong emotion connection and work out what they want from each other.

Leave a Reply

