Mother Trucker- Book Review

41rway3tldl-_sx260_

This is was a very short and quick read. I would almost say that it was a lunch time read. But I do say that did leave me wanting more. There was just not even of the story for me. I wanted more. But it was a steady and complete story. I almost don’t want to say too much.

The is books centers around Greer and Lia. It is a more of a instalove book. It is a real sweet how the author blends and mixes their lives together and gets us all a little steamy. That is just something that we all need now again.

Leave a Reply

