Owned-Book Review

51sgvlazkel

I am going to admit I have not read the other two that come in the Highest Bidder series as I am new to these two ladies books. But that does not mean that I will not read them. I will get to them after this got me into them. I received this as an ARC in exchange for a review. I was not sure how I was going to like this book once I new there were books that came before. But I am sure it can be a standalone book. I love the description in this book. I could almost see the dungeon. That made my heart race. That is something I allows look forward too.

It is a trip to Club X where Madam Lynn invites us right into this world of BDSM. Pulling Joe Levi into the fold and telling him HIS flower is there. So he agrees to show up and finds Lilly in a red nightie. Starting their journey together. The impression that comes across is who is controlling who. Maybe it is a little give and take. I love the sassiness and the whole alpha male. I love this peak behind the Veil of Club X.

Leave a Reply

