Vampire CEO Part 2 – Book Review

51vem7rkn6l-_sy346_

I just got this today and since it was a quick read and I wanted to know what happened next was not sure if I could hand anymore cliff hangers. I read it as quick as I could and I was hoping for more juicy tasty bits. I was not disappointed, but it was over too soon. Made me want to screams.

This is the second part of this book so its the continuation of the struggle between Abigail and Sebastian. He is finding more ways to just get under the witchy skin. She decides to do something about it only for them to come face to face again for another show down. Read it to find out all about it.

 

Leave a Reply

