Taken By A Billionaire(Caleb’s Story) Book Review.

518x5tl8kl-_sx326_bo1204203200_

It was a quick read for me and I love my billionaire books. I read a lot of them and I will continue to do so. This book made me feel a lot of things. You could say that is was kind of an emotional sling shot at times. Pulling your emotions in all kind of direction and you were unsure of the outcome at times. I was at the edge of my seat wondering if it would be okay or not.

This is what I would say is a love at first sight kind of love. Our two lovers are Caleb Jones who a billionaire. Madison English is working on her own business. They just cross path there was something that was like bam. Just hit to the heart of the situation. Makes you hold your breath just to see what happens next.

Leave a Reply

