HeartBlaze 1-Book Review

51qm4ud6u5l

There were a lot of things that drew me to read this book. I was give this book as an ARC to read. The thoughts of vampires, werewolves, fae and pastlives all rolled in to one had me on the end of my seat as I followed Emma on her journey to the passed. There were times I was a little confused on what was actually going but that did not take way from the mystery and mystical journey that was going on in the pages off Heartblaze 1. It was worth the read.

Leave a Reply

