Hitman Series Box Set- Book Review


I was asked to read this box set for a review. I loved getting this as an ARC. There are six full novels of Mafia deliciousness include. It is all about the bad boys standing up for the women they love. There is so much I want to say about this series but I don’t want to have any spoilers. I mean if you read the books individually and not in this box set than you already know that I am talking about. I was so excited to get this and get to go along for the right. There are all kinds of twists and turns and each book can standalone. That is what makes this so great.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s