Hitman Series Box Set- Book Review

51i8ehostl

I was asked to read this box set for a review. I loved getting this as an ARC. There are six full novels of Mafia deliciousness include. It is all about the bad boys standing up for the women they love. There is so much I want to say about this series but I don’t want to have any spoilers. I mean if you read the books individually and not in this box set than you already know that I am talking about. I was so excited to get this and get to go along for the right. There are all kinds of twists and turns and each book can standalone. That is what makes this so great.

Leave a Reply

