Kidnapped By A Barbarian- Book Review

51hgdvjpvhl

I have never read anything about this author, but I volunteered to read this as an ARC and give a review for it. I am not really in to Sci-fi, but this did have very interesting way of thinking. The love story that kind of happen reluctantly was a different approach that I have not really been getting enough of. I think that is what drew me to this book.

It is kind of based that Earth has been made unlivable and human race is all but gone. So when humans are found they are treated like gods. They are said to be the foundation for all races in the galaxy. This makes them very valuable in some circles. Plus the line about fake human did make me wonder a few times. But there is a love story under all that and it is amazing. I was not prepared for all that I read. Which to me is a good thing.

Leave a Reply

