Fugitive- Book Review

51ijiqgolsl

I have new to this author and did not even knowing until going to post this review that it was part of a series. Seems this was the second book in the Northridge series. Since I had never read anything by Jackie I was not sure what I would find when I read this. It was more than I thought I would find. It was not like any romance that I have read in a long time. Lets see if I can explain. I did receive this as an ARC.

Rachelle is all set to get married to the man she has been seeing for the last few years. The date is set and approaching fast. There her friend Terri brings in Kieran to show her friend a good time as her last day as a single woman. Thinking after that night she would not be seeing him again. He steals her away from her wedding before it can even get started. Seems that he needs her help, but what Rachelle does next is just mind blowing. You will have to read and find out what happens. You are going to love it.

Leave a Reply

