Sequence-Aligned- Book Review

51xue7w6pol

I got this book as an ARC and I had read the first one and I could not wait to get my hands on the second installment of this series. It has my heart racing and my mind screaming for me to find out what was going to happen next. I could not help but wonder if this one was going to be as great as the first one. I was not disappointed. I enjoyed the pace of this book. Well slow to started it does not say that way.

We are back in the land under that sea and here Alessia is going to start her training. Her romance with Dante is in full swing, but danger is on the rise and she is forced to put aside her distractions and that includes her love. She has to be focused on get her powers to be stable. You will have to read to find out all the details of what is to come.

Leave a Reply

