Sequence- Book Review

51a6z2uajyl

I was given this book as an ARC. I have to say the cover drew me in. It made the call of another world hard to resist. I was not sure what to expect from this book but I know that it called to a place in that I did not even know was there. I have been a lover of fantasy and adventure since I can remember. This was just want I needed to fill the void that was in me for this genre.

This is about a girl named Alessia and her journey to discover that she is special in ways even she does not know yet. She is being pulls in all directions by family and doctors that think that she has gone bananas. That is not truly the case at all and it takes an ocean and a whole new world to open her eyes to what is truly going on with her. There is also the budding romance with Dante. This gives a lot for our heroine to thing about.

Leave a Reply

