Perfectly Bad: Pierce- Book Review

51wxrh551ul

Well if I have been reading a lot of bad boy mafia books as of late.  I was given this to read for an honest review. I had my doubt that I would be comparing to the others that I have read, but I did not find myself doing that at all. It holds it own. That is great when a book can do that.

Pierce know the only way he can get what he was is to go to the extreme and that is taking Princess Grace hostage. Princess is a sassy girl who can cause havoc. What he truly wants with her is to use her to get her father’s  club. But what he did not expect was Prince to take his heart hostage. I am glad this was not an instalove book. There actually a bit of relationship that develops. Read to find out how it all turns out.

Leave a Reply

