Piper Dreams- Book Review

51u8lzcx4yl

This is the first book that I have read by this author. I was given this book as an ARC. I was not sure what I would find when I read this book. I knew that it was only the first of three parts. That normally scares people off and not me. I love series and trilogies. I am a lover of books.

This is about Piper Rowe and she wants to follow in her father’s footsteps. She wants to be come a journalist. That is how she meets Brody Whitehurst. She is looks for adventure and he is looks for an escape from his past. They are trying to fight the attraction and they get to know each other on a more personal level with makes the story a rich one. Nothing like most romance story.

Leave a Reply

