Billionaire Alibi-Book Review

51xvfoknl-_sx260_

I was gifted this as an ARC. I feel the billionaire books are something that are becoming part of the everyday reading for me. This is only the first six. There are more now I will have to read the rest to see how the tale turns out. I believe there is at least three more.

This is around Alexa who has nothing. She works hard and has a degree, but nothing seems to be working out for her. There is playboy billionaire William who has everything. There are games, secrets and broken relationships within these pages. They are being moved around like pawns. But even I at this point am unsure if there is a Happy Ending. I guess we have to read together what comes next.

 

Leave a Reply

