Mated to Two Beasts-Book Review

content_mated_to_two_beasts

This is my second book by this author. Another short steamy ready. I saw some of it coming but the story was full and pulled me in. I was not expecting to like both of the Alpha Males in this book. But I found they compliment each other very well. Tells me really need to read more of this authors work. I received this as an ARC for a review.

This starts at the Harvest Moon Festival at the King of the Vampire’s palace. Humans let along shifters are not usually allowed in the palace but this is a month long festival where males are looking for their mates. But dark times fall on this festival and Dimitri the King of vampires has set claim to his own mate. But a shifter named Sanjay has set his eyes on the same woman. You will have to get your own copy if you want to find out what happens next. I am glad I did.

Leave a Reply

