Deadly Bequest- Book Review

51lyyqvhlzl

This is a new author to me. I was provided with a complimentary copy of this book so I could give an honest review. I was not sure what to expect from this author but the cover is so sensual and erotic and it was worth the read. It was not just all sex and hotness. Don’t get me wrong there was still some of that but there was more to keep me reading.

Dani has come to her uncle’s place because he has passed and she was left all of his estate. She hires Raylan to come along and help her and than there is Aiden. There is lot going death, secrets, and people in the house that Dani does not know or know well. If you want to know how it turns out you are going to have to get a copy for yourself.

Leave a Reply

