Sexed into Submission- Book Review

untitled

I have never read by anything by this author. I am not actually sure where it came from. It just showed up on my kindle, but I belong to a lot of review websites. So someone set it to me. IT was a medium read and I have nothing against erotic reads. I only got it recently and did not take me long to read.

This was about Ryder who with someone who wanted him to be someone other than who he was. Who is Ryder a Dom. He believes love is something that is all about emotional pain. That is not the kind of pain that he deals in. Then there is  Piper and she has her own view on love and that it is a weakness. She does not want it to be used to against her. Their views on or against love is kind of what drew Ryder and Piper together.

Leave a Reply

