Tracked By Trouble- Book Review

61sy7p-4lhl

I was provided with a complimentary copy of this book so I could give an honest review. I did not know that this was the third book in a series when I got it. I had not read anything by this author. I did love the book and I am going to have to find the rest and read them. I love the writing style and the language of the book.

Zed is sexy, but he has dangerous secret. He needs something to take the edge off. That is when he meets Beck the bartender that is pouring his drinks. But when he gets very drunk she is the one that gets him a ride. There is this instant chemistry between them. Don’t want to give away too much about his book.

Leave a Reply

