Not His Submissive-Book Review

34217002

I got this as an ARC and I could not wait to read it. I love Sky’s work and this was something I knew was going to pull me in. I was not really ready for the ride the characters took me on. But I think that was a good thing. It has me pull in a lot of directions. I was not sure who to hope for most of the time.

Well Melita is involved in an arranged marriage that is to help her family out. She is not sure leaving her family and her best friend Liam and moving away to be with her Husband to Be. He is Jack Kemble a multi-millionaire. When she arrives he is not there to greet her at the airport. After dinner at his parents’ place they stay there. There is a lot on her mind so she can’t sleep. She meets Jack in the hall way. Seems he can’t sleep too. This is where he tells her to go to BDSM school. She goes but finds that it is not her thing. SO she runs about back to Liam…..can’t tell you how it ends. You have to get a copy and find out for yourself how it all turns out.

Leave a Reply

