Scorched-Book Review

scorched

This is the first book for me by this author and by looking at the cover I thought MC, but I was wrong it was Irish Mafia instead. Was I disappointed in that. Hell no. Sexy mob guys and danger. Oh yes. I loved the way this was written. Makes me want to get more by this author. I got this as an ARC to write an honest review.

Ridley is a playboy who just happens to be a killer for the Irish mob. He has to be in control of everything at all times. Well one night at a bar while having drinks with his brothers. He hears a sound and to go see what is going on. He rescues a girl named Frankie from the Mexican cartel. She has been hurt by the scars that are on her back. No woman has ever made him feel like this before. He takes her back to the hideout gets her cleaned up. But they being drawn closer and closer together. You will have to find out what happens once you read it for yourself.

 

Leave a Reply

