Escaping the Demon- Book Review

 

content_escaping_the_demon_3d

 

I have only been reading Martha’s books for a short time and this only the second book of hers that I have read. I love paranormal books. I have for a very long time and I have never read a series like this one. It seems to be a mix of adventure and romance. Plus the Princess aspect just added to the story line for me. I got this book as an ARC for a honest review.

Princess Ana wants to do the best for her kingdom and try to just be a normal girl. When it comes to her attention that her childhood friend has lost his parents. She wants to see him and mix that in with little bit of work. She discovers something that is going on and has to take that information back to her parents. This places a lot of hard choices on her. What will Ana do? Will she makes the right choice for all involve. You are going to have to get your own copy.

Leave a Reply

