Flirting with the Law-Book Review

51xgqcwctll

I am not new to Madison Faye, but wow. I loved this one. I could not keep the smile and grins off my face. I was more than pleased that it made me laugh at time. It made my yell at the dark side of the book. I wanted to kick the fiancé. I received this book as an ARC for an honest review

I like that Samantha was her own woman and it a round about way know that Tim is holding her back. Not allowing her to teach, but he lost his job and was still trying to live the life as high paid lawyer. Samantha sees the text from the side piece and decided to take the Convertible and go the beach. That is when she meets Blake and Dustin. Two sexy cops who have been friends forever. They have Samantha in their sights when they pull her over for speeding. Sorry that is all I can tell you have to read the book to find out what happens.

Leave a Reply

